The Albany Housing Authority consists of 12 individual departments. Each department is centrally located at the AHA administration building at 200 South Pearl Street, in Albany, NY. It is the responsibility of these departments to ensure that the AHA continues to achieve excellence in creating strong communities, building beautiful homes and putting the residents of AHA first. From the AHA residents the Authority is guided by a board of commissioners, the Office of the Executive Director, the Office of the Deputy Director and then to each of the remaining AHA departments.

For more information on each department, please navigate to their corresponding department page.

To view the organizational chart, please click the link below.

Albany Housing Authority - Organizational Chart Web Flow 9-24-13

Albany Housing Authority – Organization Chart